People


Principle Investigator

Peter T. Rakich

Assistant Professor of Applied Physics

Yale University

Contact Information

Becton Center, Rm 405

New Haven CT, 06520

peter.rakich@yale.edu

Tel: 203-432-9256


Group Members


 

Associate Research Scientist

Dr. Ryan Behunin

Department of Applied Physics

Contact Information

Becton Center, Rm 005

New Haven CT, 06520

ryan.behunin@yale.edu

Tel: 203-432-4228


Associate Research Scientist

Dr. William Renninger

Department of Applied Physics

Contact Information

Becton Center, Rm 007

New Haven CT, 06520

william.renninger@yale.edu

Tel: 203-432-4235


 

Graduate Student

Prashanta Kharel

Department of Applied Physics

Contact Information

Becton Center, Rm 005

New Haven CT, 06520

prashanta.kharel@yale.edu

Tel: 203-432-4228


 

Graduate Student

Eric Kittlaus

Department of Applied Physics

Contact Information

Becton Center, Rm 007

New Haven CT, 06520

eric.kittlaus@yale.edu

Tel: 203-432-4235


 

Graduate Student

Nils Otterstrom

Department of Applied Physics

Contact Information

Becton Center, Rm 007

New Haven CT, 06520

nils.otterstrom@yale.edu

Tel: 203-432-4235


 

Graduate Student

Shai Gertler

Department of Applied Physics

Contact Information

Becton Center, Rm 005

New Haven CT, 06520

shai.gertler@yale.edu

Tel: 203-432-4228


 

Undergraduate Research

Brian Tien-Street

Department of Applied Physics

Contact Information

brian.tien-street@yale.edu


Group Alumni


 

Dr. Heedeuk Shin

Assistant Professor

Department of Physics at POSTECH, Korea

Contact Information

heedeukshin@postech.ac.kr